The things I have seen

20190513_180401.jpg
Creepy chicken mannequin at my favoritest chicken wing place ever

20190512_135004.jpg
Cool tea pot from am Asian restaurant. The server says they cost $70 a piece. Heavy cast Iron.

20190513_180823.jpg
My Daughter's superhero jean jacket she designed

20190505_230502.jpg

Spider shirt my daughter made.

Sort:  

look heavy how do they even lift the teapot and must be hot if its filled with steaming hot water. creative spider shirt!

They are quite heavy but not that large

That teapot looks really amazing but a bit heavy mabye? 😜 Lol
I love your daughters jacket and shirt, she has a cool taste and talent of making it herself... That's awesome!

It is heavy and you have to be careful pouring as the lid is heavy and will fly off without notice. If you hold the lid on your fingers get burned. Lol the tea, ginger peach tea is amazing though.

I'm so glad you safe and all fingers attached after the process.
If you get hurt I have to care for you 😊
You know if you keep this speed up you will become a Pro at this before you know it.

Is there anything you do that your NOT good at? 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

The size of the teapot is deceptive in the image. It only holds about 4 cups so is a smaller teapot

But still amazing and cool to look at 😊 love it.
Im off to work now. Have a wonderful day and talk later my friend 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55