Hi I'm Tracy from @yzart , I lost that password and steemit is so cool this is my second life here!!!😁

in #things7 years ago

I was active for one month and posted 185 posts , I interacted with so many nice people here on steemit, this community inspires, educates, and grows, I found the kindness and inspiration offered to me as a newbie to be most compassionate.
At almost 60 years old I'm still trying to learn to be a writer and to navigate in this wonderful Techno World. A big thank you steemians for your patience and the inspiration you have provided also the generous support , SD and steam!

My passion is spiritual, with the intention to promote Unity and Liberty to all and to be the antithesis of all evil and destruction.

My stories are very personal and all true.
Some of my post have been very cryptic!
Some have been quite hard to read and I renew my commitment to make everything I post more like my steemit he and sheeros , you're all first-rate and deserve credit, your hard work and dedication really shines in my opinion!

I've been a bit of a Hermit for the last few years and I want to thank you for helping me come out of my shell into a community of well-being and sharing !
See there you got a tear out of me and we haven't even gotten to page one.

I'm always for real and I hope you are too.

Please join me in this epic journey to transform the world.... To Paradise

" we can do it yes we can"from numerous sources...

I've often said, it's a pair a dice don't crap out... as always thanks for reading1505788956325.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome .. Im new here too.. Im finding alot of the same and enjoying it

@rloriaux, thanks for reading I hope you have an enjoyable and rewarding experience

Congratulations @elijhacalling! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51