You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Historical Things That All Imagine Error

in #things7 years ago

I clicked because of the first one, which is an obvious truth, but I would like to see your sources. Where did you get this information from? Link them in your writings, it gives them more weight. Make sure to source the pictures too, to avoid being flagged for plagiarism. Also, Perhaps some brushing up on formatting and proofreading. Your numbering is off, and the margins are a bit wonky. Not knocking your writing at all. I like it. Just needs a bit of polish. :)

Sort:  

These stories are true.
I found these articles on a very secure web site and wanted to publish here thank you for your writing.

I'm not doubting their validity. I am saying reference them so we can see where you got them from. Information without citation can get you in trouble on this site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83