Sometimes I think about it....!!

in #thingking7 years ago

Hello Steemians.!!
How are you all ? Hope you all are good & healthy.

This is my second day of writing in Steemit. Today I want to talk about our "FRIENDS". Everybody have Friends. Life never complete without our friends. B'coz friends are the one, who you can tell everything or anything. You can fight with them, you can share everything with them. Whatever you want to do, you can do with friend. FRIENDS are the full package of everything. Nobody can explain about it.... It's like, you are the tree and they are your root hair. You can't stand without them. They are just awesome.

For me....
FRIEND means. . .
F : Free From all formalities
R : Right 2 say anything
I : Ideal companion
E : Either good/bad
N : No sorry no thanx
D : Dear to dearest one

 My dear all Steemians, now you all are  also my friends too. I hope you all stay with me forever as friends. 

Guyz, please comment. What do you think about your FRIENDS ??
Write down about your friends.
Type your Friends name in comment & tell them how much you care & love them...

At the end I just want say.........

22046940_2227574237298932_2809469352036249808_n.jpg

See you again.........!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45