Sort:  

I don't see this helping Steemit at all. I see most of the users leaving if It stays as is "Right Now" don't want to be the negative one but reality is that people were here for money mostly and those from last year for BIG MONEY (sadly I missed that)

I won't be posting for $.10 and $1 posts as norm that only pay one time. Because not only is it the time to post but also promote it in the chat rooms. It's not worth it time wise that's like getting paid .05

I hope that the rewards pool regenerates, but this was poorly planned. I also don't see how taking away 21 days of pay period and then making a one 7 day period that tales a week to get paid is motivating.

Someone needs to study marketing and human psychology. BTW FB announced a Personal Donation Feature today like GoFundMe, I'm sure content monetization is not far behind.

if nobody vote after few hours i dont get the logic in making it 7 days? lol anybody?

I would take popcorn and watch the show - hey! they took my popcorns reward! ^^

If the "rewards" were muffins ...I must confess I ate them sorry man!

If I get put in your comic can I be a wolf...

I think it is pretty obvious what happened to the rewards...

Thanks for this post. I was thinking it was a glitch on my post.

fyrst, somebody will break the neck while looking your comic and you will be responsible! ;-)

don't make jokes about Money lol

I think that little by little people are going to get tired of publishing, with the new rules, that they publish ned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84