You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changes to Our Workshops

in #thewritersblock6 years ago

Hi @thewritersblock. I've started a project on the platform called Steem Free Press and would like to create a real world magazine utilising the talents of the steemit community. I've created an account called @steemfreepress and a discord server also. I was speaking with @yekrats on the channel about the article we plan for our feature which will be an introduction to steemit and I asked the small group who are involved at the moment how long they thought our feature should be. @yekrats suggested that I get in contact with you as he thought your group might be able to help me in all sorts of areas, so I thought I'd say hello and ask if you or members of your group could offer any help or suggestions for the project.

I'll keep my message brief as I'm sure you are very busy but if the idea sounds interesting and you feel you could offer us any assistance at all, I would really, really appreciate it.

Many thanks

@tonyr

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemfreepress/steemfreepress-promoting-steemit-and-disseminating-information-to-the-masses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45