You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Cabin Rental: Comedy Open Mic Round 14

in #thewritersblock6 years ago

Thoroughly enjoyed your entry to #comedyopenmic.

My favorite part

The three hairs left on my head stand straight up. My cards don’t get declined. Ooooh, no. I reconsider the wood chipper.

Please nominate 2 people. Thanks

Sort:  

He nominated me and GMuxx.

Thanks, just wanted to make sure his entry was eligible for a prize cuz it's a really good piece.

@rhondak, maybe you can ask you other half to nominate 2 people for comedy-open-mic so they can give this post some proper consideration :)

I showed @diebitch earlier a screenshot of his comment on the COM post. He nominated me and GMuxx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35