You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Safe Haven- Art Prompt Writing Contest #4

My dear, I felt every word in this story. It almost made me cry and I found myself holding my breath in the middle! You are the beautiful soul indeed and I am happy to find you hear on Steemit%) I hope you will as this story is so incredible and full of emotions! This I think all stories should be%) Be blessed, my dear!

Image Source
PS: I am so happy that you using the banner I did) It indeed suits you%) As promised will send you something else hopefully until the end of this week%)) I love to read your posts and feel so honored to be connected to such a beautiful soul%))

Sort:  

Oh wow @sashagenji you are so so kind and generous! All of this touched my heart and made me so emotional. I am so happy to have met you here as well all because of @eco-alex Can never thank him enough for this.

I think we can never thank him enough for starting such a great project as Ecotrain which makes us be connected to so many wonderful people! And the good thing that more and more people are coming%)) Much love%)

You are 100% right. He is such a pure, positive soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67