The New Writers' Block Animated Gif

in #thewritersblock7 years ago

A very happy collaboration with @GMuxx plus a brand new installation of iClone7 on my laptop resulted in a breezy little animation for our Writers' Block animated gif. I'd been without any kind of 3D animation software for a few years and had despaired of ever getting to use the powerful new physics and lighting tools in Reallusion's latest release. But thanks to the spike in SBD and Steem we saw a couple weeks ago, I had enough jingle in my pocket to go ahead and buy it. And not a moment too soon! I was able to put together this fun little gif for our group, and will be able to work on something for Steemhouse Publishing as well.

So here goes! Let's give the new gif a spin! :-)





Sort:  

You did a great job with it. Awesome work.

Thank you, my brave Sir Muxxy. :-)

Muxxybot concurs with Master ....*.... acceptable graphics

Nice! That is very eye-catching and bright.

I'm reasonably pleased with it. :-)

That's really nice.

A peacock feather quill? The ladies can't help but stare.

Yes. I thought flashy would work quite well. LOLOL!!!

I absolutely love this!

I like it better after I walked away from it for a while and came back to it with fresh eyes. :-)

awesome! :)

Nice to know you from the discord voice chat room. Nice GIF and I look forward for the Steemhouse Publishing one :)

Thank you! Yes, I saw you in PYPT earlier. I love that Discord. @shadowspub is a superhero. :-)

Absolutely. It was an amazing session. I'll try to get my mic and setting fixed for the next one. :)

Works really well. Like the animated quill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77