You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It All Started in Gatlinburg

in #thewritersblock6 years ago

Well, I didn't actually fall asleep...although I'm about to now!!! I'm tired. LOL What happened was--I'm using Steempress and posted through my author blog. To say I'm struggling is putting it mildly. The formatting should be easier through Wordpress, right? Sheesh. Not for me. I invent problems. I somehow hadn't copied and pasted the whole text from Word and, yeah. That happened. But I've fixed it now.

I am sooooo looking forward to Atlanta!

Sort:  

lol! I figured there was something happening in translation with steempress. Glad you got it figured out. Get some sleep. ;)

And yes, ATLANTA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44