You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changes to Our Workshops

Thank you, that was very helpful. I wondered about the new options in the submission process to pick and here you have them explained.

I will read them now a second and probably a third time. You put great effort into this community. It's almost unbelievable.

I just recently joined the writer's block and wouldn't have expected such a high level of professionalism. Coming from outside and never dealt with publishers it gives me a taste for good quality and that what you as a community are up to can compete with all those other projects going on here on Steemit. It deserves a lot more attention. I resteemed this article.

Thank you again & enjoy work:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59