You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elke and the Piper Part 2

in #thewritersblock7 years ago

I had been waiting for this! You did an excellent job! Seriously!

I am no one qualified to critique, but if you would like just a regular readers thoughts... I felt like the very end was rushed; I loved your expressive writing and visualization so much, I wanted a little more right at the very end.

But, you did a gorgeous job with one of my all-time favorite fairy tales. Looking forward to whatever's next!

Sort:  

Yes you caught me coachjj, my ending suffered from senioritis. I had been working on it for two weeks and was ready to move on. I'll be working on a more well-rounded story next time.

You truly did great! You're very talented and you've got great things in your future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47