You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Writers' Workout #1: Characterization and POV Exercise

in #thewritersblock6 years ago

What an outstanding post that really paints a picture of the help, exercises, and encouragement available at The Writer's Block.
The amount of writing I do before developing a story is considerable, and none of it sees the light of day. But from it, I know who my characters are, how they'll react and think in certain situations, and how the world in which they live works. It's an exciting and enjoyable process. I can only imagine how much fun this was to do all together. I'm disappointed I missed out on this one; characterization and world building is my favorite part of writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75