Drawings For TWD Fans!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thewalkingdead7 years ago

Do you like The Walking Dead ??
Of course I do!

IMG_20170917_223401_753.jpg

Actually, I didn't like to see a drama which has a lot of gross scene.
But one of my English teacher recommended it to me to use for talking about the topic in our English lesson, and I am really into it after all !

The plot is awesome, and there are a lot of attractive characters (especially I love Daryl), who have some complicated relationships each other. And many cryptic foreshadowings are studded in it. Very interesting.

_20180215_142008.JPG

Though I have already seen by the end of S6 last year, I quit to keep watching S7 because I did't want to know what would be going to happen next.
But finally I have been beginning watching it again from this month. As I anticipated, the first episode of S7 was so sad beyond description!
I was soooo shocked what happened...., however, I still like it and Negan is so cool, anyway! lol

_20171008_181026.JPG

Another teacher also recommends SHERLOCK which is the well known British drama. I like it,too!
I will draw Holmes and Dr, Watson in the near future!

Sort:  

That old man's hair is amazing! You must have a very thin eraser!! And his eyes are so real...

Girl, you need to get your work in a gallery.

Steem on!

Hi!
Yes, I always use very thin eraser when I draw hair :)
I like the process.
I want to have my own gallery someday! It's one of my dream!
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38