You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Virtue Circle

in #thevirtuecircle6 years ago

That is a very generous offer. Thank you. I'm not sure how to set that up. Are you? If so, lets go for it. Let people know how to access it! I'll join in for sure.

With that said, I hope that people would talk about it here as well. It would help others get their heads and hearts wrapped around the idea and the implications that this commitment would have on their own lives and the lives of those around them.

Sort:  

Yah I am sure many would want to connect on here as well and we can all help each other along the way. However I find discord is better for more informal conversations and group discussions, as well as organizing anything.

I will set the channel up, but I think it would be best if you took the lead with guidelines and information and stuff, tis your forte haha. Its really easy! I will give you all the discord power too. One sec well I set it up.

https://discord.gg/tDSEtTK Here is the link, I will fix a few things to get us started. Maybe add it to the post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99