The Victoria Peak, Hong Kong +

A breath taking overlooking sight at night was just spectacular!
DSC04002.JPG
I prefer going there at night to see all the beautiful lights.
I feel like a king and I own all these properties. hehe, someday we'll see! (optimistic view)

In order to get there, you have to ride the Trump, este I mean the Trampways.
DSC04036.JPG

Nice Logo they have, the flying wheels. I think why the wheels have wings because it will take you up to heaven.
DSC03981.JPG

Some history about the place
DSC04041.JPG

Some more historical things.
DSC04040.JPG

This is the motor they used back at the old times. nice gears. That's why I didn't smell any kind of gas..
DSC04047.JPG

What I learned from visiting The Victoria Peak is that when we treasure something and make a good packaging to showcase it to the world, people will appreciate it. Imagination comes a vital role in every business. Before there is no buildings there, but the builders imagine making a Trampways to have a good view for sightseeing. They made the Tramp going up the mountain. Then comes the buildings rising as years passed by and it completed the portrait. Nice. I remember what "The Alchemy" book by Paulo Coelho I read last time the phrase, When you want something, the whole universe conspires to make it happen.. Here is a link if you are interested in finding nice phrases on the book (http://paulocoelhoblog.com/2014/09/03/25-important-points/) The builders of the Trampway just imagine a beautiful view. They laid the foundation and it really did happened.

Key takeaway is imagine.

Click vote for support. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63