You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The Unmentionables

Jason, it's been a pleasure having you in the group thus far. I've only known and chatted with you for a few days but honestly, it's been a blast.

I feel as if you'd make an EXCELLENT Greeter, and this post is a shining example of that. I fully approve of you getting the position, and I'm all in favor of making it happen right now.

....just as long as you fix my tag - I may be a cute and cuddly (and sexy as fuck) panda, but my tag is @fatpandadesign dammit, not @panda - that thief stole my name!!! Hahahah.

Mucho love, and it's a pleasure to have you as one of the Unmentionables - we are the scum of society and I'm totally cool with that. Thanks for being awesome! :D

Sort:  

You've done a great job getting everyone organized and started in the right direction in our group. It's only the beginning for us, but we certainly have a bright future ahead of us. Sorry about tagging the wrong person haha. Rookie mistake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43