You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The Unmentionables

I joined you, I hope you will be really helpful for me, I don't have time to read all the day on discord and I don't know how to use it well, sometimes I ask a question and run, but I wait for an answer about 5-10 minutes and when I get out I don't find my question or the answer to it, I hope somebody will answer in private, or maybe I don't know how to use it to find the answer.

It's very good that you are helping people, let's coopirate because I doing so also, better to write pm or answer me here, Thanks. ☺

Sort:  

You are definitely more than welcome to join us, we are a group who want to help each other out. Ask any questions you want, everyone is very helpful. We all have busy lives as well, but working together will help us grow as a community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78