You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The Unmentionables

Thank you for such a great promotion for our group Jason. We are happy and pleased to meet you. Our group is all about creating amazing relationships and making our time Steemit enjoyable and fun place to be part of. I am lucky I met such a people since I only joined 3 weeks ago. Truly blessed. I hope our group will get only bigger and filled with people such as yourself. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

P.S this is invictious123, but my username on Steemit is AwakenToLife. :)

Sort:  

Just bumping you to the top of the comments. I'm new too but this sounds like a good group to get involved in.

Thank you, my friend. It really is a group of some amazing people and it could be a start to something great. :)

It's been a pleasure talking to you in the discord channel. Looking forward to getting to know you and everyone else in your group a bit better over the next few weeks. Cheers to our success.

Cheers buddy. Looking forward getting to know you and everybody else in the group a bit better. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75