PEQUEÑA LIBELULA / TINY DRAGONFLY

in #theunion6 years ago (edited)
Soy amante de la fotografía, si bien no soy profesional la verdad es que me apasiona, entre la gran gama de la fotografía yo me identifico más con la macro; me fascina poder observar cosas pequeñas a gran detalle y más aún si se trata de observar insectos, llevo días compartiendo algunas tomas de flores, por lo que es hora de compartir algunas fotografías de insectos, los cuales son mi fascinación.

Aquí está feliz posando sobre un pequeño cactus, al parecer las pequeñas espinas no causan estragos en ella.

aviary-image-1533998693272-02.jpeg

Here he is happy posing on a small cactus, apparently the small thorns do not cause havoc on it.


En esta ocasión compartiré algunas fotos de una libélula; la cual pude captar en el jardín de mi hogar, son unas insectos fascinantes y difíciles de captar, pero esta pequeña amiga me permitió hacerle varias tomas, decidí usar la técnica de color selectivo para realzar los detalles y darle protagonismo al bello insecto.


En este tiro la pude captar de frente al parecer le encanta la cámara ya que me observa fijamente.

aviary-image-1534285637404-01.jpeg

In this shot I could capture it from the front apparently he loves the camera as he stares at me.


ENGLISH CONTENT


I am a lover of photography, although I am not a professional, the truth is that I am passionate. Among the great range of photography, I identify more with the macro; it fascinates me to be able to observe small things in great detail and even more if it is to observe insects, I have been sharing some photos of flowers for days, so it is time to share some pictures of insects, which are my fascination.


Y finalmente aqui logré acercarme lo más que pude y milagrosamente ella se quedó quieta lo suficiente para poder captarla igualmente de frente y mirando a la cámara.
aviary-image-1534285793324-01.jpeg

And finally here I managed to get as close as I could and miraculously she stayed still enough to be able to catch her also face to face and looking at the camera.


This time I will share some photos of a dragonfly; which I was able to capture in the garden of my home, are fascinating insects and difficult to capture, but this little friend allowed me to make several shots, I decided to use the selective color technique to enhance the details and give prominence to the beautiful of the insect.


aviary-image-1534369265074-01.jpeg


TAKEN BY ME WITH MY LG G3 STYLUS


lu1.png


Picture1.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://lourdeshd6.vornix.blog/2018/08/16/pequena-libelula-tiny-dragonfly/

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lourdeshd6 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Los insectos son maravillosos. ¡Hermosa fotografía!
Banner (Firma para Comentarios).png

Muchas gracias por su apoyo, ustedes saben lo mucho que se les aprecia ❤

Hola, @lourdeshd6. Muy buenas fotografías. Las cosas pequeñas con fascinantes y normalmente nos falta apreciarlas y mirar su hermosura,tú la has sabido captar. Felicitaciones y un abrazo.

Hola @jorcam agradezco mucho el tiempo que tomaste para leer y admirar mi publicación, Gracias por tu apoyo :D

bellas fotografías amiga me encanto tu post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59