An online literary magazine

in #theuglywriters6 years ago (edited)

691406418.jpg

An online literary magazine

Nowadays, lots of websites cater to our every need. You want a girlfriend, there's a website for that! You want a specific recipe so you can brag off your cooking skills, there are websites for that. We get it. We have a website for everything. True. But I wanted to be a part of that social movement. I want to improve on my advocacy to educate and make people think.

So in 2016, I developed a website called The Ugly Writers to encourage people to voice out their thoughts. It was a success. But I did not foresee that it will turn out to be an online literary magazine read by thousands of people on a daily basis.

Why The Ugly Writers? Because deep down every ugly facade lies a beautiful soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49