Titan Games Video

in #thetitangames6 years ago (edited)


My Titan Games application video.

The image on the top right hand corner of the thumbnail can be found at The Titan Games

Titan Games Application Video

Hey everyone, this is my application video for The Titan Games.

You can check out the inspirational (but hardly informational promo) here

The application video specifics are here. The video requirements go through the usual things... 'tell us about your fitness regime', 'what's your story', 'why should be choose you'... and then at the end they say "Lastly, we would like to see a "Fitness Test" and list a bunch of exercises. This was confusing because in the actual application they only talk about your 3 minute application... (the fitness test was 7ish minutes).


It turns out they don't need the Fitness Test at all... they only mention it because the producers might want to see if they're not sure.


I've added it on anyway, but the last 7 minutes is not so interesting...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Finally...... I'm happy you made it through with your app. I'm following you and I hope you will follow, comment and upvote my posts. Thanks

Dude I'm so jelly of your personal creepy barn gym. So much room for activities.

Hope you get on the show!

Ok, after 7 tries I've given up trying to watch all of this. Dtube sucks.

I like your direwolf t-shirt though. :)

Good luck getting into Titan Games :D

The ninja gym looks like fun!

goatsig

Dude this is awesome! I'm so glad you are submitting this! I can't wait to see if you make it :D:D

looks great @aussieninja!
thanks for sharing

Ahoy! Great video application and also I lol’d when someone commented that your barn was creepy...I never thought about it until they said and now I can’t stop thinking that it could be one of those creepy places to hide people especially because you said you live in the middle of the woods!!! Haha

Back on track though, that was a great introduction video and you’ve got some great athleticism! Good luck and really hope you get to the next stage #straya

Nice video dude! I would say you passed the fitness test, lol! Great job. Thumbs up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41