You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tides of Change, a Novel by @rodeo670: Part 2

Great story fam!!! I like how you ended that piece of the story, " What can we do to help."

Keep the reader thinking of what is to come. Also the last word is help so subconsciously putting the reader, me, in the position to think about being more helpful in my own life. 😃

Keep writing! It's one of your God given talents that paint the most vivid pictures even if there isn't action packed scenarios all the time, the tone of this piece is sound and really mirrors real life issues. 🙏

🎀Take care

Sort:  

Thank you so much @staceyjean!!! I really appreciate your feedback :) Yes, I love ending these segments leaving the readers wondering what happens next...and in this case it's the question! Stay tuned for the next installment next Friday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49