You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tides of Change, a Novel by @rodeo670: Part 2

in #thetidesofchange7 years ago

I was reading this and literally forgetting for a second it's a written story and not real one. You are really good at visualising the picture to the reader. It sounds like something that would happen for real (well I bet it does). I enjoyed reading and I have few ideas on where you might take it but for now, I will wait for part 3 :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much @paps! Yeah, it really does happen in real life, unfortunately. In fact, it's still happening to this day, and it kills me that my government is still not doing the right thing. Stay tuned for Part 3 next Friday! Things are about to start happening.... :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47