You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tides of Change, a Novel by @rodeo670: Part 1

in #thetidesofchange7 years ago

Thank you for passing my time exactly when I got bored at work!
I love it, while it's just a novel you talk about real laws and real and real situation through a creation of the mind. Also I love the idea of showing it through the eyes of a teacher who's trying to make the children think.
Waiting for part 2 :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @paps!! I really appreciate the support :) I'm so glad that you liked it! I guess it's true, that we are our own worst critics...because every time I thought of posting this I always told myself it wasn't really good or that people wouldn't actually want to read it...so seriously, your support means so much to me! Thank you!!!! Part 2 shall come soon... :D

Yesss :D
Hey if it's bad what is the worst that can happen? not many will read and you became a better writer! Would you risk the option that people will really like it for that? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58