You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Theta Token: Incentivized Decentralized Video Streaming

in #theta6 years ago

Looking forward to this token, my friend tipped me off to it about a month ago.

Great backing to believe in the project, cool concept. I'll buy some once it hits an exchange. I agree with your sentiments regarding icos.

Sort:  

It's a very exciting project and looks like big potential. @Colinhoward it is on Huobi right now. We just signed up a couple days ago and we got Dencentraland from there as well. We think it's fun to see the innovations and ideas and hope they can deliver!! Don't forget to leave your @SmartCash address on our daily videos for a chance to win the 5 SmartCash daily giveaway:)

Awesome, yeah I just saw that. Are you guys mining it already? I finally have my desktop setup today :) Can't wait to set up the smartnode!

SRnkE3FVJD7o4dkNFPMwpgcQTQMstCwdWB

No we are not, we are pretty sure the option to mine hasn't been launched yet. That's so awesome, let us know how you like it:) Thank you for the continued support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54