MY SUBMISSION TO @THESTEEMITSHOP's DESIGN CONTEST FOR OFFICIAL LIMITED EDITION STEEMIT GEAR.

Hello Steemit Family!.

In commemoration of my love of Steemit💖♨️ I designed my very own customised Steemit gear T-shirt.☺️

Here it is🎉

Steem T-shirt2.png

It was originally designed by me @adedoyinwealth

My time on Steemit(almost four months) has been wonderful😊, meeting amazing people and learning new things everyday. So, I made this for Steemit♨️💖.

THE IDEA BEHIND IT.
The idea behind the design was to promote Steemit, using the New Steemit Logo with the Original colours and writing Steemit on it.
I also added my own touch of vector shapes(on the edges and underneath Steemit) which I used to express the influx⤵️ of people into the Steemit Community♨️.
Yes!, Steemit is growing and no one or other brand or social media platform can stop it.♨️💪

I hope you all like it.
Thanks for stopping by.
With Love from Adedoyinwealth.
🤗💖

Sort:  

Wow Nice I love it heheh :) I Made some too.

Really?. Thanks Sweety.🤗
I'm sure mine is not as nice as yours though.
😉

Thank You very much.
I'm glad you like it.
I hope the rest of the community likes it too.
🤗

Thanks Ma'am.
I'm happy you like it.
Thanks for stopping by.
🤗💖

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42