MY SECOND SUBMISSION TO @THESTEEMITSHOP's DESIGN CONTEST FOR OFFICIAL LIMITED EDITION STEEMIT GEAR.

Hello Steemit Family!.
In commemoration of my love for Steemit💖♨️, I designed my very own
second customised Steemit gear T-shirt.☺️

Here it is🎉

Steem T-shirt.png

This is the black T-shirt version of the white T-shirt I previously submitted.

It was originally designed by me @adedoyinwealth

My time on Steemit(almost four months) has been wonderful😊, meeting amazing people and learning new things everyday. So, I made this for Steemit♨️💖.

THE IDEA BEHIND IT.
The idea behind the design was to promote Steemit, using the New Steemit Logo with the Original colours and writing Steemit on it.

I also added my own touch of vector shapes(on the edges and underneath Steemit) which I used to express the influx⤵️ of people into the Steemit Community♨️.
Yes!, Steemit is growing and no one or other brand or social media platform can stop it.♨️💪

Which of my designs do you like more?.
The White or the Black one?.

Thanks for stopping by.
With Love from Adedoyinwealth.
🤗💖

Sort:  

my dear, it is beautiful. I can just imagine wearing this shirt with a jean shorts and nice white sneakers. lovely.

Thanks Sweety.
🤗
Your got good taste.
I'm glad you like it.
💖

Lovely design! I like the shape and flow of it, as well as the details on the sleeves. :)

Thank You so much.
I'm glad you like it

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations!,@adedoyinwealth Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Curator On Duty: Richie, the Manual Bot

We invite you to the @eoscafe community [https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE]

I would go with black because am a lover of black 😁.

Black is cool.
Good choice.
Thanks for stopping by.

hello, your posts are good ...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adedoyinwealth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Really nice! I would totally wear this, if it is available in larger sizes :D
BTW, don't know if you're aware of this, but there is some nice printing services out there that sell your designs and pay you as well... like spreadshirt.com for instance... Keep it up bruh!

Yayy💃 I'm glad you like it.
I didn't know about them though.
Can you suggest some so i'd check them out?.

I think i did :D www.spreadshirt.com... I know there are others, but i wouldn't know them from mind right now... But spreadshirt is a good one, they sell for you and pay you for your designs, so that's quite awesome.

It beautiful and I prefer the black.

Really?.
Okay.
🤗

Hello, I am just seeing the dark design here, not the white one.

And where can we buy them?

Wow, thank You.
I'm glad you like it.😊
I just did it for fun though.

Please can I get back to you on that?.

Sure no problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85