You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of The STEEM Engine, Volume 1

Way to pour the coal to The STEEM Engine Mr. Smith through this outstandingly transparent look at the group, progress, and the steemy details. I am raising my glass of un-sweet tea in a toast to what you and all of the other founders of the group have accomplished thus far.
Here is too continued success for all involved.
Cheers,
@sultnpapper

Sort:  

Shoveling coal may not be the most glamorous of jobs on the train, but someone has to do it, and I'm happy to, especially since it keeps the train going.

If I were also to raise a glass, it would be sweet tea, but your gesture is much appreciated. Our leadership team has made a point to be transparent and let everyone know that we're all about putting value back into our members' posts. I, too, hope for a successful journey. Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33