You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Inbox Runneth Over -- The Policy Papers -- Issue #5

in #thesteemengine6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the update. Obviously I have been so busy in real life I hardly even get the energy to contribute by reading other people's posts.

Thanks for the whole team of mods who have been tirelessly manual curating these posts, and as you have mentioned it well enough; it is manageable when the group is still small, but when it starts to grow into a humongous size then it is either getting in more volunteers or strapping up the policy just as you have done.

I'll try to hold my end of the bargain; but I suppose that if Steem kept plunging as it goes, you might need to consider on the pick and choose curation or maybe create a more contributing policy for those who wish to keep benefiting from this hardworking group of awesome people.

We all just got to hold till the storm passes.
(This is happening to #teammalaysia as well, so you aren't alone on this)

upvoted

ps: Just so you know, even if I will to set my auto upvote to 100% as my SP is still quite low compared to others and I still have to support my own main community as well, I will try my best as my steemauto is automatically shuts down if it is below 78% so that my VP is allowed to recover as soon as it can to provide a good payout.
Just so you know that if you did not see an upvote from my side this will most likely have happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64