You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bulldog (Bullie) Photography by @beautifulbullies

What a cutie! I love Frenchies and have painted them a few times in my work.

I LOVE your water and other abstract photo's. I've just been falling behind in keeping up with all my favourites here on Steem with trying to settle into a routine.

With the new year approaching I'm hoping to address that as part of my Art Resolution for the year.

Keep photographing puppies but also close up of water, it is SO amazing. I might need to try some for background inspirations for paintings. I wonder if I can do it with my digital camera I already have?

Sort:  

Frenchies must be so much fun to draw! :D
Thank you I have really loved playing around with water photography, there is so much you can do with it. You should definitely have a go with your camera! :D
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55