You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bulldog (Bullie) Photography by @beautifulbullies

in #thesteemengine6 years ago

What a wonderful looking doggy. He just looks like he means business, and the business is smelling and sniffing!

Marvelous photos, and a really good location feature. I like the logo/watermark, too. Very nicely done.

Sort:  

Thank you Big T! Yes, he certainly put his cute little nose to good use! The only down side was that he found the horse poop! haha
Thank you for your comment about the watermark. I have had a few people mention to me recently that I should watermark my images but I hate to see 'COPYRIGHT' plastered all over an image and just a name feels a little cold to me.
I wanted something a little more personal and as I am always in my head imagining things, 'Cheryl Imagines...' seemed to fit nicely xD
Thank you for your support as always Big T, it is greatly appreciated!
BB x (or should I say Cheryl...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55