You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of The STEEM Engine, Volume 1

in #thesteemengine6 years ago

Having bad taste in my mouth for group promotion along with ethical concerns, I must say that @thesteemengine so far has a ... good track record. The manual votes is a big plus. I realize that it's more work that bot-mania, but it's honest work.

In reality, our closest followers and ourselves have always mutually supported each other out reciprocity and high sociology. Having it a bit more organized does not hurt.

Always remember the wrecks of others and learn from them and be a good conductor. [insert ancient Chinese gong being struck]

Sort:  

The train pun is noted and appreciated.

We're doing our best to be accountable to the members while maintaining high standards for where we cast our votes. I believe we've done a great job so far, and I appreciate your support of our initiative.

We hope to avoid any major derailing events, so I'll do my best to maintain our course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77