You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Crash!

in #thesteemengine5 years ago

Couldn't agree more. I ALWAYS buy on the "crash days," and yesterday was no exception. I keep USD stored in Coinbase and set alerts to let me know when my buy points have happened, and yesterday was the day for BTC! Looking forward to watching it climb once again!

#steemitbloggers unite!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That is a brilliant way of doing it, keeping some $ in coinbase. It is always a mad panic for me to try and get some fiat moved over when the crash comes. I think I might have to take the same steps as you do in the future! :D Thanks for your comment!

Happy to have been of service! I've found that having the cash in CB with a predetermined buy point it helps to alleviate most of the emotionality that can come along with speculative investment. It's done well for me thusfar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67