You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Spotlight - Picking Some Of My Friends/Followers Posts And Shining Some Light On Them!

in #thespotlight6 years ago

Wow thank you @ilovepoorpeople, from Brian and I. We both really appreciate having the "spotlight" shine down on us! I was meant for Broadway, but the stars never lined up properly, so this is symbolically perfect haha

Such great choices here too! Thanks again :)

Sort:  

You deserve to have the spotlight on you both! You are naturals :P .... And I know that you should've been on Broadway, that's why you are included in the inaugural edition... And I think might be featured many many more times too :D

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 66.25%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47