The Shopping Game someone gets there shopping paid everyday.

So hello guys so welcome to an yet another shopping game entry so yesterday i went to the market to buy slippers for my mom and dad as there slippers were about to be changed so i decided to go and buy them one.

IMG20200718113036.jpg

Firstly i had to show few of the slippers to my mom through what's app video and then she selected one for her.

IMG20200717195158.jpg
Even i liked this slipper as it was having a decent look and it costed me 210 rs or 2.8$ or 14 steem.

After that what i have to do was select an slipper for my father so that i don't have to show anyone as he is not that choose in this matter so i bought this slipper for him.

IMG20200718113055.jpg

So his slippers costed me 160rs which is 2.2$ or 11 steem.

The price of this was really very decent and the basis purpose of these slippers are to be worn at home so it was a nice deal.

IMG20200717195900.jpg
Hear is the bill of the slippers which i bought and i bought it from the shop near my house which is around 2 km away from my house and as i buy almost all my slippers from hear so i prefer going to this shop due to the owners nice behaviour.

The total cost of Shopping was 370rs
or 5$
or 25 steem in total.

Thanks friends have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

we call them jandals over here, did you get yourself a pair?

A good customer experience is key, confirmed as per your post. I second that. The seller is lucky to having a good 'sales team'.

Wow nice selection of colour my friend. I really enjoyed it.

Hear best thing is you don't Pic your mother to shop, using technology you show its colour and look your mom. That's really great thing.

In current situation it is good idea too. Hope your father also like your selection my friend.

Have a Nice Day.

pegon champal he kya 7 nambar ki ho to hamare liye bhi lele na

Wow!, That black slipper is very nice, thanks for your love for your Mom.

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

You didn't win today, but keep entering. You might be lucky tomorrow!

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74