You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The shopping game , third Entry of my shopping, 22ndjuly.

in #theshoppinggame4 years ago

I really appreciate one good tradition of UP, Bihar, JK people. They take "Kala chana" daily. "Chana dal" and "Mashoor dal" both are really very good for health and interestingly both are relatively cheaper as compared to other types of "dal".

"Patanjali" mustard oil is always my go-to brand for mustard oil. I regularly use mustard oil and peanut oil. I think due to COVID-19, Patanjali has increased the price of the mustard oil by 10 INR, otherwise, it was 115 INR one month back. I am also buying this oil now at 125 INR per litre.

So I must say, today's shopping day is a healthy shopping day for you.

Stay safe.

Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34