You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ,The shopping game , Second entry of mine, 21st july

in #theshoppinggame4 years ago

Mangoes = 1 kg = 60 INR in DOLLARS = 0.80 USD

Which variety mango did you buy??

Tomato seems like very expensive there. I used to get them here at 40 INR(~0.53 USD) per KG.

All other items look very reasonable in their price.

Wish you all the best to win a sweet upvote to cover your cost of shopping.

Steem on.

Sort:  

I purchased lagda mangoes and yes due to heavy rainfall veggies shopping seems difficult which is the reason why vegetable sellers have hiked prices and thanks for going through my post.

My pleasure.

You are from Jamshedpur, right?

Yes and you?

I basically belong to Indore. But these days, staying in Bhopal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32