You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SHOPPING GAME : 2020/7/26 | Happier Shopping Moments

in #theshoppinggame4 years ago

Hi ran🙈 just now I found out why you said that thing yesterday. Actually I missed to check this out and suddenly I touched your profile link by a mistake and it brought me here. 🙊 see...! Otherwise I would be missed it. Then about the post 💞

It’s nice to hear that my friend is such a caring person. Should say that he is a good and caring friend for us too.
So you lucky to have him by your side. ❤️
Then about the experience, it’s amazing 😋😋 and seems like yummy. As I’m a vegetarian, I have never tried this submarines though we visit there often. 🤭

This going like a post.. So I stop here.

Good luck with your post 😍

Sort:  

🙈Finally you saw it😂 Thank god. The comment is not as tough as I thought.

It’s nice to hear that my friend is such a caring person

Yes he is☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53