The Shopping Game: 23rd of July 2020, Shopping for Essentials at Exito Supermart.

in #theshoppinggame4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends, it is a great afternoon and I am saying good afternoon to you, hope you are having a great day? This is my first time on this shopping game, I was invited by @greatness96 and I hope my post gets noticed.

IMG_20200722_201114_777.jpg

So I went to shop at Exito Supermart, it is a growing store in my neighborhood and I love the owner because he is passionate about the business even if it is small he is consistent about growing it gradually.
Exito Supermart is located at Ipetumodu Osun state along obada market. Nigeria

Screenshot_20200723-141733.png

So I purchased various edible items:

I purchased two packs of golden penny spaghetti which cost 230 naira each, the two costs 460 naira ($1.19)

I purchased a pack of Indomie noodles hungry man size which cost 150 Naira ($0.39)

I purchased Blue band Spread medium Sized which cost 350 Naira ($0.90)

I also purchased two peak liquid milk which cost 200 naira each and a total of 400 naira ($1.03)

I purchased one Jago refill powder which cost 950 naira ($2.45)

I purchased two writing pen which costs 50 Naira each the both amount to 100 Naira ($0.26)

I also purchased one toothbrush that cost 180 Naira ($0.46)

IMG_20200722_201046_407.jpg

This is the total estimate of my shopping experience and it was pleasant and everything I bought amounted to 2,590 naira ($6.67).

That is all about my shopping experience today, enjoy the rest of your day friends.

Sort:  

You did great shopping. Milk, Neodles and blue band are my favorite. Can you tell me about spaghetti?. Keep doing great posts. Keep connection.
And
You look pretty.! ^_^

Thank you @abdt
Spaghetti are like longer and thicker strands of noodles some people call it pasta, here is a picture of a prepared one.

images (33).jpeg

images (32).jpeg

Wow,indomie i love and enjoy them so much.
In my country alot of people prefer suppergete to them but me and my familywe do enjoy them alot.
Nice shopping.

What is suppergete dear friend?

Its macrons dia.people use different names

I really love this your shopping, it makes me want to join you in enjoying it.

Great to have you in the game, welcome onboard. I trust to see more of you.

cheers!

Thanks for the invite friend, take care.

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

You didn't win today, but keep entering. You might be lucky tomorrow!

The Steemit Team

I will keep trying, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37