You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shopping Game 10th entry 24th July - went to shopping with my friend (A day at Chapati store)

in #theshoppinggame4 years ago (edited)

so another new user in the shopping Game with his first entry!

Well it's very nice that you are inviting more users in this shopping game, really happy to see your hard work that you are doing in this site😇.

Lol your market is looking like Katras bazar😁. I was surprised after seeing this picture.

it's not really far from my place, me and my friend went their together on Bike

Dear Its not necessary to go on bike, you guys can easily walk in such a short distance and that would be beneficial for your body also.

Well I love noodles and the best part is, it takes very less time to get cooked. What's your favourite noodles? Do let me know 😛
Well I see there are lots of snacks you have purchased, I think you like namkeen and biscuits very much. I must say you are a big foodie😁.

I want to ask you what is Pizza Mix, I have not bought this product yet, but I often cook pizza.
I hope that you'll win the lucky reward and get back your shopping cost.
Greetings from Nishika❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48