Sort:  

Thank you very much;) @leveuf for the kind encouragement for me, and the Knitrias-Project community

Hopefully and always the best for @leveuf

Thank you @F21Steem!!
Even running a little in my work, I'm trying to catch up with the activity here, and sending you well wishes for all the activities!!

I am very happy to hear the conversation @leveuf for me, the spirit of hope that you convey, it really made an amazing result for me.

Thank you @leveuf for your attention, I hope your day is always good.

I'm very happy for your success here in the platform and on the Knitrias Project!!
Thanks to you for your always encouraging work and presence within the group!!
The best winds, @F21Steem!!

Congratulations @leveuf, you successfuly trended the post shared by @f21steem!
@f21steem will receive 0.03404250 TRDO & @leveuf will get 0.02269500 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68