The shopping game 23\07\2020

in #theshoppinggame4 years ago (edited)

Hi guys ,
Am sorry i wasn't able to share my shopping game with you'll yesterday, but i definetly will tell you what i got...so i came across this nice yogurt yesterday ,then i gave it a trial, it was worth it..its so nice that while taking it you seem to forget you worries (smiles) its called greek yogurt.... I got it from this eatery at shell gate popularly known as cold stone. They sell delicious pizza and ice cream there. They also sell baked bread and mind blowing rice..... I really had a great time yesterday . and guess what ? I got it at a very cheap pice
IMG_20200723_145546.jpg

In Naira=1,600
In dollar=4.1
In steem=19.7

Sort:  

Being a vegan I do not consume dairy yoghurt but fruits on it are so tempting to me. I live to eat seasonal fruits every day. Thanks for sharing!

Your shopping is very nice one
I wish to join you at your home

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

You didn't win today, but keep entering. You might be lucky tomorrow!

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53