The shoping game 23\07\2020

in #theshoppinggame4 years ago

Hello everyone
Hope you'll are having a great day.
Am glad am able to share how my shopping today went. Well i went to a supermarket close to my house to get this beautiful body wash...
The supermarket is located at no1 elijiji road,off woji,port harcout ,nigeria. This supermarket has been in existence for the past 10years and still counting... They've got all you could ever need .. The supermarket is well known as livinchun ... I usually get almost everything i need there... And for the body wash, its really nice, it helps get rid of pimples, skin reaction and all that...it makes the skin more fresh and softer ...
Screenshot_20200723-141746.png
In naira =1700
In dollar=$4.4
In steem=21.0

Sort:  

I do not use cosmetic too much and prefer only natural products. Thanks for sharing yours!

That's a great shopping. The body wash looks nice, I'm sure it will be good for you.

I stay in Rivers State too.

Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with us.

Keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58