The shopping game - 3rd entry - 30 July

Hello friends! What are you all doing? I hope you all are doing well here and praying for covid-19 infected people.

LOCATION

Screenshot_2020-07-30-19-20-12-51.jpg

Today, I went to the market for buying some medicines for my grandmother.

WHAT DID I BUY FOR

IMG20200728071151.jpg

I went to a medical shop. His shop's name was Sakhuja Medical Hall. So, I purchased some medicines. When I reached home, my little sister tore the receipt. So, I wasn't able to click that receipt.

IMG20200730193352.jpg

I bought 1 pack of Mouth Dissolving Tablets. It costed $1.57.

IMG20200730193412.jpg

This is Ornidazole Tablets. It's price $1.47.

IMG20200730193436.jpg

I bought 2 pack of Amlodipine Tablets. It costed $4.24.

So, tatal expenses which I paid $7.28.

Thankyou!

Sort:  

I bought 2 pack of Amlodipine Tablets.

So your Grandmother is suffering from High Blood pressure? This medicine is basically prescribed for such patients.

I wish good health for your Grandmother.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

So your Grandmother is suffering from High Blood pressure?

Yes, she is.

Thankyou!

Hello, yes, we must ask God for so many people who are suffering right now because of the virus.
You didn't expect your sister to damage your receipt, things that usually happen. But the important thing was that you were able to get the medicines for your grandmother, something that here in Venezuela is quite complicated.
I wish you success in the shopping game. Regards.

Today's medicine is something that we have to buy even if we don't buy anything else. Medicines help us heal and we need different types of medicines all the time.

I also buy lot of medicine today and I often have to buy medicine for different family members.

Thank you so much for sharing this post with us and I would be more than happy if you could share this post on #Twitter.

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

You didn't win today, but keep entering. You might be lucky tomorrow!

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63