1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Mini Challenge #1 - Translation Software

in #theshoppinggame4 years ago

First of all, I would like to start the post with many thanks @Steemcurator01 @steemitblog . This is my Frist post in the mini-challenge _1. I decided to join this. Let's start.

image.png
image
There are different systems for language translation. One by one people uses the translate. But as far as I know, Google Translate is the best. Many people use Google Translate to translate foreign languages. Google Translate is more or less used by almost everyone. Because people can't speak all languages. In fact, many people use Google Translate.Those of us, mobile phones, laptops or any other device use this Google Translate. However, I think, using Google Translate is not pure language translation.However, about 75% of the language translations using Google Translate are accurate. I sometimes use Google Translate. However, Google Translate is much better than other translation software.

Using Method

First, there are various systems that use Google Translate.I know 3 systems.

  1. Once you enter the website , you can use Google Translate.
  2. To use this method you need an extension to download and set up to your browser
  3. Use any mobile phone from Google Play Store

These 3 systems can be used by downloading Google Translate.A very good system through which a foreign language is known.

How to use Google Translate:

I will tell you all the details, through some examples. First, I buried Steam out in a foreign language post. I will copy a few lines from his language post.
image.png
After copying, I will go to Google Translate.I will paste the text language in that place.And if you select the language you want to translate, you will get the desired translation.
image.png

image.png
Google Translate allows you to translate into almost any country, any language.I think Google Translate is a popular software.And using this system, you can learn about foreign languages.

About 80% of us do not understand foreign languages. And there are many problems due to it. I hope that by translating the language in this way, all will be able to express the burden of their minds. Doing so will make the business better and the relationship better.

Thank you for your continuous support @steemcurator01 @steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82