@theshop Is Open!!! Go Check It Out!

in #theshop6 years ago


Rob and Iris's @theshop is open!!! Sell your products on their page for SBD! I wrote a little blog post about this yesterday HERE, please check that out for more details. However, I also wanted talk to you about @theshop on @dtube to show you my excitement for their project and to promote it a bit more. Please know, I am not affiliated with @theshop but I am a happy user of the marketplace.

As I say in the video, @theshop is kind of like craigslist or ebay but very different and here on steemit. Please check out the project and give it a try! It's free to use and they charge 0% if you do make a sale.

More about @theshop and posting instructions can be found in their post HERE.
Have fun with it and good luck selling!!!



Thank you for looking, watching, and reading!

Scott Thompson
Scott Shots Photography
portraitandlogo200.jpg


Click to view my Dynamic Steemians Discord channel. Feel free to ask me photo related questions there:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this! 😊 I love seeing you branch out onto DTube now!

  • Iris

No problem Iris!!! It's been a lot of fun making the occasional video. Definitely stepping outside my box lately thanks to @dtube. Still need to perfect my vids and sound though... I'm a much better still photographer, haha!

Great work sir. I wish you well in what you do now. Nice to see you in Dtube.

Thank you @baa.steemit! I appreciate it and I hope to do more dtube videos soon... Have a great weekend!

@theshop is super cool... Good idea indeed! Salute... Great work as always Scott

Rob and Iris are full of great ideas, I just use the tools. Glad you like the vid! Thank you!

Cool idea. Hope you well Scott !

Cool idea by the @hyperfundit team indeed!
Thanks, I hope you're doing great too.

WOW!!!! What a beautiful final product!!! You're very funny @scottshots!! Thanks for the education. I have somethings I a want to sell, but I'm also looking for an ecommerce system that is Steem friendly..

Thank you @kofibeatz! Looks like you found the right place. I hope you give it a try.

Good work from you bro, continue your good job

Thank you and will do! Really, it's the @hyperfundit crew that has been doing great work, I'm just helping promote it. Please do check out their page and @theshop. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85