Sort:  

Now, if it were true, would there be a Constitutional violation? Thanks soundlegion for weighing in.

i personally dont think putin did... but as I said its def plausible I wouldnt be surprised at anything really, i mean look around, but in the case he did, i mean it would i guess depend on the means to at which he ordered the interference??? and im sure those actions would be illegal, but hes not from this country so I guess we could shout at him and say... bad putin!!! :) man i really dont know lol its a good question my friend.

I dont think they could actually call it a constitutional violation cause its another country

In the U.S. President's country?

I found this trending article on Steemit that includes the Declassified report. It's a good read!

US Intelligence Report - Putin Ordered Influence Campaign on US Presidential Election - But Is It True? — Steemit http://bit.ly/2iRgFoJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51