You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Schteinn Report -- EXCLUSIVE -- An Interview With Famed Director About New Movie: Boats and The Beach -- Movie Draft Written By Steemit Writer @tangmo ~ Original Everything Else, Except What Isn't Mine ~

in #theschteinnreport7 years ago

Congratulations dear friend @ddschteinn for this innate talent that you own, I admire your naturalness when writing, thank you very much for this homage to my dear friend @ tangmo, excellent work dear friend, thank you very much for sharing
have an excellent week

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your very kind words. It's nice to have you appreciate my work, or play, whichever the case may be. And I agree, @tangmo has been with me from the start, as have you, and I greatly appreciate the support. You both are a special part of Steemit and to me. Full Steem Ahead.

@ddschteinn Thanks a lot for your kind words! I much appreciate it! ;)

@jlufer Thank you very much for your kind words! I much appreciate it! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36