You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Robots Are Coming - Know Your Cyborg: Which One Will You Become?

I could use the assist with my vision and a lot of other things but I don't think I'd like being part of the Borg collective, especially when people tend to take things way too far these days. I'm sure there are loads of people out there that would disagree with me and that is their right. Opinions are like anuses, we all have one. :D I think I'll just live with the defective body I've got until the good Lord calls me home though. :D Good luck to all those that are in the groups that want to get different tech put into their bodies. I wish them all well. I'd never want someone to not do something they're interested in because I didn't want to do it too, as long as they aren't hurting anyone, I say live and let live. :D
Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42